My Favorite eos Products + GIVEAWAY!!!

Check out this yummy organic giveaway Fancies!

ChromaMeSilly

 

Hey there all you pretty ladies! Im really excited about this post! Why? Because I love, love, love eos AND this will be the first of many Giveaways I host on this blog. But first things first!

I wanted to share with you the eos products I cant live without! Lets get started!

  • Lip Balm: Smooth Sphere: I have this balm in 3 flavors: Honeysuckle Honeydew, Summer Fruit, & Sweet Mint. All 3 are good enough to eat! And you probably could, considering its 95% organic, 100% natural. (did I mention Gluten, Paraben, Petrolatum & Phthalate free?!). All the flavors are chock full of vitamin E and Shea Butter to make sure your lips experience nothing but delicious, hydrating smoothness. I’ve proclaimed these as little bits of heaven for even the chappiest of lips. Definitely my number 1.
  • Everyday Hand Lotion: This is a product that in its simple form…

View original post 631 more words

Leave a Reply

