I have another giveaway for you my fancies! Also, be sure to check out and “like” Tasha’s entry to the NYX Vlogger Contest!!

tntbombdotcom

Hello Darling Dolls!

I need your help!!! Tasha has entered the NYX Cosmetics Fine Artistry of Cosmetic Elites (FACE) Awards Contest! So I need you guys to go to Youtube and like her video! I am so incredibly proud of my talented other half! Head on over to Youtube and like the video and tell everyone you know to like it as well! I would love if you dolls would reblog this post! We’re going to do a NYX giveaway to one of you lovely dolls who comments, reblogs, and helps us get some likes! The giveaway will include all of the goodies that I snagged my Nyx Haul from Ulta  a few weeks ago! Who doesn’t want to get free makeup from doing a little typing, copying and pasting? The deadline is April 4th so let’s get to work! Tasha and I ❤ you lovelies and thanks for your support! Hot pink kisses to…

View original post 7 more words

Leave a Reply

