TAG!: Cutest Blog Award!

Although it took me forever, I couldn’t resist doing this tag post because I come across SO many cute blogs that I just love! I was tagged in this post by the lovely blogger Tina (check her out!) and couldn’t wait to find some time to show you guys some of my favorite blogs! There a few that really stick out to me! Read on to find out who I’ve chosen! 

1. What is your go to makeup brand?

I would definitely have to say NYX or Elf right now. I absolutely love NYX’s lip gloss, eyeshadows, blushes, and sets! I also really, really love Elf. I’ve been experimenting with some of the glosses, blushes, brushes, eyeshadows, liners, and lipsticks and I’m really impressed! Both brands offer quite a lot for the price and are great starter brands!

2. What was your favorite fashion trend of 2011?

I absolutely loved the combat boot trend and I still do! Rather tall or short, lace or zipper (or both), I just love them all! I have a couple from Charlotte Russe but I would love to buy some more. Specifically from somewhere like Lord & Taylor or Macy’s. I always spot the cutest boots there!

3. What is your favorite dessert?

Hands down, CHEESECAKE!! Who doesn’t love a good ol slice of cheesecake smothered in cherry or strawberry topping? Goodness!

4. Favorite color

Ummm…..PINK! Obviously LOL!

5. Middle name

Danielle

6. What’s the last song you listed to?

In the Cut by Wiz Khalifa (lol!)

7. Cats or dogs?

Dogs! I love all animals but I’m an avid dog lover! There’s 4 at my parents’ house!

Something you didn’t know about me: I’m a huge tech nerd! I love phones and other little gadgets! I don’t know what it is but I just can’t help myself!

Now here’s the moment of truth! The cutest blog award goes to:

TntBombdotcom

Mostly Sunny

Makeup by LeeLee

My Highest Self

Mascara is my Vice 

Chromamesilly

Bliss no. 9

If you were given this award you should create a blog post answering these questions and let us know who you think has the cutest blog! Be sure to pass it along!

13 thoughts on “TAG!: Cutest Blog Award!

Leave a Reply

