Drugstore Haul!: L’Oreal, Wet n Wild, Maybelline

Of course I can’t resist a cute stand of lippies or blush so it’s no surprise that I walked out of Walgreens with a few things!

image

As you can see I picked up a few glosses, some lipsticks, and a super adorable blush! I’ve tried L’Oreal’s Lip Infallible lip glosses so in picked up a couple more in sheer candy pink, beige nude and berry. I also grabbed a couple of Wet n Wild’s super cute and super cheap (around $1!) Silk Finish Lipsticks in super bright hues of pink! I also snagged a Maybelline Dream Bouncy blush (which feels sooooo soft and creamy!!) in a gorgeous pinky peach color!

Check out the swatches!

Without flash:

image

With flash:

image

From left to right:

Section One: L’Oreal Infallible Lip Gloss in Sangria, Barely Nude and Bloom

Section Two: Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick in Nouveau Pink 511b and Light Berry Frost 505a

Section Three: Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blush in Peach Satin

Everything looks super pretty and swatched pretty smoothly! I’m pretty pleased with my haul so far!

21 thoughts on “Drugstore Haul!: L’Oreal, Wet n Wild, Maybelline

  1. Those Wet n Wild swatches look nice! I recently purchased 2 of the MegaShield and did not like how they looked on the lips, they didn’t fill in the lines at all. I hope you’ll do a look showing how these swatch on the lips!

  2. I snatched the dream bouncy blush in peach satin too! I love the colour!

    I’m loving the lipgloss in Sangria! Do you find the lip gloss sticky??

Leave a Reply

