My May Favorites

image

I’ve finally decided on my May favorites! Better late than never, right? I won’t go in depth on these products because I certainly want to do some reviews on these.

From left to right:

1. Revlon Colorburst gloss in Peony

2. Urban Decay Shadow Stash pencil in Sin (check out my review here)

3. Urban Decay Curling Mascara

4. Urban Decay 24/7 Glide On pencil in Whiskey (what’s left of it)

5. Urban Decay Primer Potion in original

6. NYX Powder Blush in Cinnamon

7. NYX Concealer in a Jar in Nutmeg

8. Lip Fusion lip balm

9. Revlon Lip Butter in Pink Truffle

Leave a Reply

