Elf Studio Lip Liner Swatches

image

A little while ago I made a huge elf haul and decided to pick up a few of these lip liners. Although I don’t wear lip liners very often I love having them because they make your lippies last longer and can be used alone as a lipstick.

image

I bought like 5 of these pencils in shades ranging from different nudes and pinks. I really like the packaging of these pencils. Simple and chic. I wonder how they’ll hold up. Hopefully, they’re a treat to have like some of my other Elf products. In the meantime check out the swatches!

Without flash and with:

image

image

From left to right: Fuchsia, Nude Pink, Wine, Natural and Pink Grapefruit

Do you have any of these? What do you think? If you’d like to check them out they can be ordered here.

Leave a Reply

