Julep Giveaway!

Not too long ago,  I spotted a Julep Maven ad that was too good to pass up! The ad was for an introductory Julep Maven box for just a penny. Included in this box was two beautiful polishes, toe separators and Julep’s own The Best Pedi Cream ever.  I couldn’t wait to try the two beauties on and when I finally did it was instant love! Especially with this gorgeous fiery coral based polish called Natasha. The color is so vibrant and so pretty that I just had to share it with you guys. As much as it kills me to part with this lovely polish I have decided to give it away to one of my lucky readers! The giveaway kicks off today and ends next Wednesday, September 19, 2012 at 11:59 p.m.  Because I’m not too familiar with international shipping this giveaway is open only to US ladies. Sorry my international girlies! Entering is very simple. Here’s what you’ll need to do:

1. Subscribe to Fancieland

2. Like Fancieland on Facebook

3. (optional)  Comment below! It helps me get a better idea of who’s entering and may increase your chances ^_^

Happy entering and good luck!

Not too long ago,  I spotted a Julep Maven ad that was too good to pass up! The ad was for an introductory Julep Maven box for just a penny. Included in this box was two beautiful polishes, toe separators and Julep’s own The Best Pedi Cream ever.  I couldn’t wait to try the two beauties on and when I finally did it was instant love! Especially with this gorgeous fiery coral based polish called Natasha. The color is so vibrant and so pretty that I just had to share it with you guys. As much as it kills me to part with this lovely polish I have decided to give it away to one of my lucky readers! The giveaway kicks off today and ends next Wednesday, September 19, 2012 at 11:59 p.m.  Because I’m not too familiar with international shipping this giveaway is open only to US ladies. Sorry my international girlies! Entering is very simple. Here’s what you’ll need to do:

1. Subscribe to Fancieland

2. Like Fancieland on Facebook

3. (optional)  Comment below! It helps me get a better idea of who’s entering and may increase your chances ^_^

Happy entering and good luck!

Leave a Reply

