Nailtini Anyone?

I didn’t realize just how excited I was about this month’s Glam bag until I swiped on this gorgeous polish! Pictures certainly don’t do it any justice! The gold and teal glitters look super pretty in the bottle but this top coat looks amazing applied. I decided to pair this glamorous glitter polish with mint and pink OPI polishes that I found at the nail shop. I just love the way the mint meshes with the teal flecks of glitter! And of course I can’t live without a splash of pink on my nails lol. I couldn’t be happier with my Nailtini polish! I feel like a Millionaire with this mani!

3 thoughts on “Nailtini Anyone?

Leave a Reply

