Influenster Kiss Prize Pack

Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

After waiting for weeks I’ve finally received my Kiss prize pack from Influenster! A few months ago, I received a Beauty Blogger vox box from Influenster filled with goodies to review. Once the products have been reviewed and shared through social media you can complete the brand challenges Influenster hosts in return for even more free goodies! After adoring the Kiss falsies I received in my Beauty Blogger box so much I completed the Kiss brand challenge for them and I actually won! It took a little while but I’m very pleased with what I received. I was sent another pair of falsies and a pack of pretty black and silver print Nail Dress stickers. I can’t wait to try them both out. If you’re interested in signing up for Influenster feel free to drop your email in the comments below or in my contact form so I can send you an invite!

Leave a Reply

