New MAC Additions!

 photo 20130610_110358_zpsc3c9917f.jpg

Realistically, I have a new MAC addition to my collection like every week (LOL!) but these two additions are very special because they’re firsts! I’ve been obsessed with MAC ever since last year’s Glamour Daze collection but I’ve never hauled any of their face products or full sized brushes until now.

I’ve been messing around with concealers at work and I fell in love with the Studio Finish concealer! It has full coverage and seems like the perfect concealer to use for brows. I think it might be too thick and dry for me to use as an under eye concealer but I’m definitely going to give it a try! I ended up going with NC50 because it’s only a hair lighter than my skin tone. I’ve been eyeing the 109 brush for months now so of course it was the first MAC brush I decided to buy. It reminds me a lot of my Sedona Lace dome contour brush which is excellent for all cheek products. I use it a lot when doing makeup appointments at MAC so I just HAD to have it! It’s soo soft and dense! I can’t wait to give you guys some reviews!

Leave a Reply

