Manicure Monday!

I haven’t forgotten about mani Monday’s ladies! I’ve been so busy working and getting ready for the new semester that I kept forgetting to get my nails done lol. Crazy right?? I felt like a kid in a candy store when I finally made it to the nail salon. Fresh nails are so exciting!

Anywho! I’ve been loving the new Deborah Lippmann polish additions to Sephora. I always find the cutest colors! This time I found a beautiful mid-tone blue called I Know What Boys Like. Besides the color I just adore the name! It’s so cute! I paired this blue pretty with the adorable Stairway To Heaven glitter polish. It features a clear base with white and iridescent big chunks of glitter. I only used two coats to achieve this look! Deborah Lippmann definitely has some of the best glitter coats I’ve ever tried!

Together, I Know What Boys Like and Stairway To Heaven creates a beautiful fun fall mani! This is the first time I’ve sported blue nails and I’m just really loving the look! I love how it’s not too light and not too deep. Different but still Fancie! What’s on your nails ladies?

Leave a Reply

