RiRi Hearts MAC Holiday Haul

I cannot be happier that this is the last Rihanna collection this year! I enjoyed all of my RiRi goodies but the drama that came along with them? MAC could keep that. All of it! On the other hand, I really am excited that I finally got my hands on Pleasurebomb and Bad Girl RiRi!

The holiday packaging features a shiny white and rose gold design that’s pretty but not as nice as the fall packaging. The two toned design is what’s throwing things off but I still like it. I’ve already shared RiRi Woo with you guys so I’ll get to the good stuff! Bad Girl RiRi is truly a taupy nude. I’ve seen it pull pink on some ladies but it’s definitely a warm taupe on my skin tone. It reminds me of Hot Chocolate a bit but less pink. Pleasurebomb is a bright neon fuchsia. It’s darker than Candy Yum Yum. It reminds me of Pink Pigeon a bit but I think it’s cooler and brighter. Both lipsticks are dupable honestly but they’re still pretty and wearable. And rose gold!

Bad Girl RiRi, RiRi Woo and Pleasurebomb

Leave a Reply

