Everyday Essentials

 photo IMG_20140320_094443.jpg

I’m a huge beauty junkie so, of course, I spend a lot of my free time browsing other beauty blogs. It’s my guilty pleasure! Today, Karen over at Makeup and Beauty Blog (love, love, love her blog!) posted about some of her go to products for a “no makeup” look and it inspired me to post about my current everyday essentials!

I don’t wear too much makeup on a daily basis because I’m a bit lazy. The whole full faced routine is just a lot for me to process sometimes (read: I’m REALLY LAZY!). But I still like to add a little oomph to my face with a bit of highlighting, contouring, sculpted brows and a wicked cat eye. Here’s what I like to use:

What everyday essentials do you use to create your signature look?

Leave a Reply

