Wet n Wild BOGO Haul

 photo IMG_20140508_022042.jpg

Joining the CVS Beauty Club was a gift and a curse for me! I’m always up to date on the latest sales and receiving coupons which makes me want to shop even more. It’s a never ending cycle! This week, Wet n Wild (and NYX too) are buy two, get one free. Naturally, I couldn’t resist a good makeup bargain so I headed to my local CVS to pick up some new goodies!

I was most interested in picking up some lippies from the new Fergie Centerstage summer collection but my local CVS didn’t have it yet. So I settled for two lipsticks and a nail polish. First up was the Silk Finish 521A Fuchsia With Blue Pearl lipstick. I ended up passing on the MAC Pink Poodle By Request lipstick and later regretted it. I hate when that happens! I I did a little searching around and found that the Silk Finish Fuchsia With Blue Pearl lipstick was a really close dupe so I had to have it! It has a nice blue duochrome feel to it that’s really pretty in person. After Mangrove and Lady Danger, I’ve been dying to get my hands on some more reddish orange lipsticks so I also snagged the Fergie Old School Glam Creme Lipstick. I can’t wait to compare it to Mangrove and Lady Danger! Lastly, I spotted the I Need A Refresh-Mint Megalast nail polish and fell in love! The color reminds me of Tiffany’s lol. I’m itching to use it for my next Manicure Monday!

 photo IMG_20140508_022100.jpg

 

Wet n Wild Silk Finish 521A Fuchsia With Blue Pearl Lipstick and Fergie Old School Glam Creme Lipstick

Leave a comment